Trees on cliff top

 

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Colour, Nature, photography, Trees, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Trees on cliff top

  1. Your chosen colour palette is really interesting; being honest, that’s not my favourite shade of blue so I tried looking at others. They just don’t work – it has to be this particular shade/tone to work – really interesting!

    • I understand your reservations – indeed I share them! Like most of my pictures this is the product of experimentation – in this case regarding both colour and perspective. It was partially successful and I learned from the experience and enjoyed the process.

Leave a Reply

