Abstract 258

Click the image to enlarge

4 Comments

Filed under Abstract photos, Art, Minimalist, Nature, Pattern, Uncategorized

4 responses to “Abstract 258

  1. Your choice of colours and tones is perfect … and I can’t help but be reminded of discarded antlers!

  2. I love this one – thought I posted a comment but it must have been in my mind! 😉 Great movement here.

    • I have a recollection that you did comment and I replied! Cyberspace has its own laws. Whatever, thanks very much – I’m pleased you enjoyed it. And its actually just a small piece of seaweed!

Leave a Reply

