Look!

Look

6 Comments

February 28, 2016 · 8:00 am

6 responses to “Look!

  1. A very interesting treatment of this photo. You really know how to zero in on the important parts!

    • Thanks Lynn. I just love experimenting!

      • Do you teach, or have you taught art? Seems that would be natural for you.

      • I’m not an art teacher but I do have a keen interest in art history, particularly the first half of the twentieth century. I studied music at university and taught in schools for many years. Perhaps my music background explains my somewhat abstract approach to picture making. I frequently use art as a stimulus/inspiration during processing

Leave a Reply

