Faces of Africa (3)

Two more examples from the collection.

Mock up copy

 

 

2 Comments

Filed under Art, Colour, photography, Texture, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Faces of Africa (3)

  1. Another fascinating pair – I must confess to not wanting to meet any of these on a dark night!
    The first has similarities to a mask my parents have, bought during their honeymoon at Victoria Falls; I wonder if that’s a clue to its origins or purely coincidental ….?

    • I agree – they’re not the most friendly, welcoming faces one might wish to meet!
      I’m not sure about the Victoria Falls suggestion. I might have misled you by using a background shot in the Hwange national park.

Leave a Reply

