Life in the fast lane

low jpg

5 Comments

June 3, 2015 · 8:00 am

5 responses to “Life in the fast lane

  1. The more I look the more oarsmen I can see – the Boat Race with too many teams!

    • I see the oarsmen too, rowing in some state of confusion. What I was trying to capture was the chaotic pace and pressure (for some) of life in the twenty-first century

      • The chaos and pressure came through loud and clear! I’ve obviously got one of those minds that needs to ‘translate’ imagery into something ‘real’/recognisable – probably my engineering brain!

Leave a Reply

