‘You’ll be guarding the Colosseum’

Job descriptions can be misleading!

 

7 Comments

Filed under Colour, photography, Uncategorized

7 responses to “‘You’ll be guarding the Colosseum’

  1. I could have sworn that I parked the chariot right here…

  2. He seems to be late for his job a couple of millenniums… But it’s a great photo nevertheless. I love the warm tones of the image.

  3. Gigi Galore

    Hi Louis, I have commented on this and other posts but the comments are not there … Maybe they are in spam? 🙂

    • I can’t find anything Gigi. I feel deprived! Maybe you could check the compost – they may be with the mushrooms!

      • Gigi Galore

        I found them in the compost! There is a lot going in in there! A combination of using an app and this device … it’s been happening for some time; there were many old comments in there but the sentence structure was appalling. Once I had to re-post all my comments. Anyway … Very glad to hear from you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

